Midi Link Fuses

Price:  £2.06(£1.72 Exc. VAT)
Current Rating:  

Product code:  P00513

  (15 Reviews)

Description 

Midi link fuses used for protecting higher current circuits up to 150 Amps.

Current ratings shown are the continuous ratings.

Blow ratings are double the continuous ratings.

Sold individually.

Specification

  • Available current ratings: 30A to 150A
  • Overall dims: 12.0 (W) x 41.0 (L) x 8.0 (H) mm

Customers who bought this item also bought...:

Average Rating (15 Reviews):  
Write a Review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Midi Link Fuses
Monday, 9 April 2018  |  Adrian

Good Range of High Quality


Rating:  
Great little link fuse
Wednesday, 21 March 2018  |  Erling

Intended for my main 12 volt power lead to the carís starter. Fits in holder very neatly


Rating:  
Well made in line fuse links
Wednesday, 15 November 2017  |  David

Difficult to really review because their purpose is to blow when a set level of current is exceeded. Unless you set up a test you won't actually know if they blow at the rated amperage. Assuming that they will then they appear to be well made.


Rating:  
Midi fuse
Tuesday, 27 June 2017  |  Howard

Price is good, quality high and works well


Rating:  
Link Fuses
Tuesday, 25 October 2016  |  John

What can I say, it fits east into the holder


Rating:  
Quality product
Friday, 19 August 2016  |  Ian

Well made hope I don't see whether they work!!


Rating:  
Midi Link Fuses
Tuesday, 2 August 2016  |  Richard

Good.


Rating:  
good
Friday, 29 April 2016  |  Dave

Good Quality


Rating:  
Great bit of kit
Wednesday, 27 April 2016  |  Steven

Quality item as far as I'm concerned and can see. Great service as always as well from !2 Volt Planet, quick delivery, and always great kit.


Rating:  
Good product
Wednesday, 9 March 2016  |  Donald

Good product, does the job


Read all 15 customer reviews...