Midi Link Fuses

Price:  £1.74(£1.45 Exc. VAT)
Current Rating:  

Product code:  P00513

  (11 Reviews)

Description 

Midi link fuses used for protecting higher current circuits up to 150 Amps.

Current ratings shown are the continuous ratings.

Blow ratings are double the continuous ratings.

Sold individually.

Specification

  • Available current ratings: 30A to 150A
  • Overall dims: 12.0 (W) x 41.0 (L) x 8.0 (H) mm

Customers who bought this item also bought...:

Average Rating (11 Reviews):  
Write a Review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Link Fuses
Tuesday, 25 October 2016  |  John

What can I say, it fits east into the holder


Rating:  
Quality product
Friday, 19 August 2016  |  Ian

Well made hope I don't see whether they work!!


Rating:  
Midi Link Fuses
Tuesday, 2 August 2016  |  Richard

Good.


Rating:  
good
Friday, 29 April 2016  |  Dave

Good Quality


Rating:  
Great bit of kit
Wednesday, 27 April 2016  |  Steven

Quality item as far as I'm concerned and can see. Great service as always as well from !2 Volt Planet, quick delivery, and always great kit.


Rating:  
Good product
Wednesday, 9 March 2016  |  Donald

Good product, does the job


Rating:  
midi link fuses
Monday, 1 February 2016  |  Gordon

arrived promptly and as described,as usual .never had a complaint


Rating:  
Fantastic service - as always.
Monday, 14 December 2015  |  Nigel

This time it was simply fuses that I ordered.
Arrived very quickly, I was kept updated throughout the order/delivery process.
10 out of 10 as always.


Rating:  
Fine, no probems
Thursday, 11 June 2015  |  David

fine no problems


Rating:  
Used with dual solar charge project
Friday, 23 January 2015  |  Michael

Item bought for a project to fit a 2nd battery using a dual charge solar panelsystem.
Good value fast delivery.


Read all 11 customer reviews...